55.6 F
Paris,France
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Home Contact

Contact

Contact Details

Expatriates Magazine
98 Rue Pierre Brosolette
Chatillon
92320
France

+33 (0) 9 80.76.77.82 (main number)

Email: contact@expatriatesmagazine.com

About us

Expatriates Magazine serves the international community in Paris through print, web, social and event platforms.

Other Contacts

Editor in Chief – Kevin Knight – kevin@expatriatesmagazine.com
Editor – Jacqueline Taylor – Jacqueline@expatriatesmaagazine.com
Journalist – Subarna Ganguly – Subarna@expatriatesmagazine.com
Sales – Events – Leah Campbell – leah@expatriatesmagazine.com
Press press@expatriatesmagazine.com
Sales – General – contact@expatriatesmagazine.com

 

LATEST POSTS

6 Everyday truths of raising multilingual children

Being a Belgian/Australian, married to a Frenchman, it’s safe to say we have our own little mixing pot of various cultural habits, culinary preferences,...
- Advertisement -

Comments

comments

Everyone has a story! Share yours with our readers and communitySubmit Story