56.4 F
Paris,France
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Home Contact

Contact

Contact Details

Expatriates Magazine
98 Rue Pierre Brosolette
Chatillon
92320
France

+33 (0) 9 80.76.77.82 (main number)

Email: contact@expatriatesmagazine.com

About us

Expatriates Magazine serves the international community in Paris through print, web, social and event platforms.

Other Contacts

Editor in Chief – Kevin Knight – kevin@expatriatesmagazine.com
Editor – Jacqueline Taylor – Jacqueline@expatriatesmaagazine.com
Journalist – Subarna Ganguly – Subarna@expatriatesmagazine.com
Sales – Events – Leah Campbell – leah@expatriatesmagazine.com
Press press@expatriatesmagazine.com
Sales – General – contact@expatriatesmagazine.com

 

LATEST POSTS

Best of Paris 2017 – 30 Day Review

At the time of writing 41,000 people have visited www.best-in.paris to place their votes across 190 categories. 33 days* of campaigning and voting remain...
- Advertisement -
BOPBANNER89

Comments

comments

Everyone has a story! Share yours with our readers and communitySubmit Story